Appendix 4 HEALTH SCRUTINY PANEL (Seven members of the Council to be appointed by the Overview & Scrutiny Committee) (Current at 04 September 2012)						
Labour Group (4)	Conservative Group (1)	Respect Group (0)	Others (2)	Co-opted Members (Appointed by the 19 June 2012 OSC):-		
Cllr Rachael Saunders (Chair) Cllr Denise Jones (Vice-Chair) Cllr Md. Abdul Mukit, MBE Cllr Lesley Pavitt Deputies:- Cllr Zenith Rahman Cllr Abdal Ullah Cllr Motin Uz-Zaman	Cllr Dr Emma Jones Deputies:- Cllr Peter Golds	n/a	Cllr Gulam Robbani (Ind) (1 vacancy) Deputies:- TBC	Mr David Burbridge (Tower Hamlets Local Involvement Network) Mr Amjad Rahi (Tower Hamlets Local Involvement Network)		